top of page

The Phunki Eras collection is inspired by Taylor Swifts 10 musical eras, and includes items that are perfect for Eras Tour outfits or everyday wear!


The Speak Now Scrunchie Set is inspired by the Speak Now Era and includes:

- Speak Now Standard Scrunchie (purple satin)

- Enchanted Standard Scrunchie (double layer orchad pink)

- Long Live Standard Scrunchie (dusty pink satin)

Speak Now Scrunchie Set

    bottom of page