top of page

The Phunki Eras collection is inspired by Taylor Swifts 10 musical eras, and includes items that are perfect for Eras Tour outfits or everyday wear!


The Fearless Scrunchie Set is inspired by the Fearless Era and includes:

- Fearless Standard Scrunchie (gold glitter)

- Love Story Standard Scrunchie (gold satin)

- Forever and Always Standard Scrunchie (ivory satin)

Fearless Scrunchie Set

    bottom of page