top of page

The Phunki Eras collection is inspired by Taylor Swifts 10 musical eras, and includes items that are perfect for Eras Tour outfits or everyday wear!


The Debut Scrunchie Set is inspired by Taylor Swift's Self Titled Era and includes:

- Debut Standard Scrunchie (green glitter)

- Picture to Burn Standard Scrunchie (denim hearts)

- Teardrops on my Guitar Standard Scrunchie (teal satin)

Debut Scrunchie Set

    bottom of page